September 30, 2010

What Was Done When the Internet Was Dooooowwwwn

Posted in Random at 3:17 pm by sewknotwrite

So, everyday at 3pm the internet in my place goes pfffffft for about an hour.  I think it’s due to all the little darlings returning home from school and killing my productive time.  What’s a girl to do when she can’t email caterers, bakeries and stalk people on weddingbee?

Does she…

clean her bathroom?

organize her desk that was obviously struck by a tornado?

put away all of her shoes that never seem to make it back to the closet?

NO.  No, she does not.  She does something like this…

and puts it on her handsome’s computer because she knows he needs it after a day of work.

Maybe tomorrow when the internet is down I will actually clean my bathroom, organize my desk and put away my shoes…or I might just save that for Saturday.

Leave a Reply

