December 10, 2010

The Winner On Top

Posted in Decor tagged at 10:44 am by sewknotwrite

I asked and you responded loud and clear that cake toppper #1 was the best!  Here are a few examples of what I’m ordering to refresh your memory and because I just can’t get enough.

Custom Keepsake Wedding Cake Topper with Custom Wedding DressSource

Custom Keepsake Wedding Cake Topper with Custom Wedding Dress and Cloud BackgroundSource

Custom Keepsake Wedding Cake Topper with Custom Wedding Dress and TophatSource

I contacted the shop owner of Milk Tea on Etsy and she responded quite quickly with a custom order form.  She is extremely nice and asks very detailed questions about your flowers, hairstyles, clothes and whether or not you wear glasses.  My little lady will be wearing glasses and the artist has even suggested she can put small jewels in the corner just like my real glasses!  I can’t wait!

1 Comment »

  1. Leana said,

    That’s awesome! I can’t wait to see how it turns out!


Leave a Reply

