May 23, 2011

Cake Table Signage

Posted in Decor at 5:39 pm by sewknotwrite

Our monogram, which was created for our invitations, was so beautiful that I felt compelled to use it elsewhere in our wedding.  If you need a refresher, it looked like this…

While wandering around the craft store, in search of inspiration for a cake table sign, I stumbled upon a wooden “C” and it hit me that I should use our monogram for different signage around the venue.  I tossed some ideas around in my head on how to slightly modify it for our purposes, and…Ta Da!

A modified version of our monogram for our cake table.  I really love it and am wondering how I should re-purpose it for decoration in our home.

Should I repaint it with something new?  Any ideas Hive?

Leave a Reply

